Autoverhuur / Car Rentals


Autoverhuur / Car Rentals
Budget Rent A Car System, Inc. is the owner and franchiser of one of the world's best-known car rental brands. Budget is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Avis Budget Group, Inc. rental services. Today, as an industry leader, Budget continues to appeal to value-minded renters by offering quality vehicles and a rewarding rental experience at nearly 1,900 rental locations worldwide.
EasyCar - the low cost, online car hire specialist. They currently provide car rental in more than 2,400 locations in over 60 countries, including the UK, Ireland, the USA, Canada, Spain, Switzerland, France, Benelux, Portugal, Italy, Greece, Cyprus, South Africa, Germany, Jersey, Guernsey and Australia. They locations are conveniently situated at popular visitor destinations such as Orlando, Florida, at airports and in city centres.
Dollar has approximately 400 worldwide locations in 26 countries, including 260 in the United States image Service Areas: Australia, Canada, Caribbean (Antigua, Aruba, Bahamas, British Virgin Islands, Caymen Islands, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, St. Marten), Central America (Costa Rica, Guatemala, Panama), Mexico, Philippines, Saipan, South America (Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay) and the United States.
Fox Rent A Car has car rentals at many airports throughout the world: Anchorage , Phoenix (PHX), John Wayne (SNA), Los Angeles (LAX), Oakland (OAK), San Diego  (SAN), San Francisco  (SFO), San Jose  (SJC), Burbank , Long Beach , Palm Springs , Fort Myers , Miami , Orlando , West Palm Beach , Atlanta, Kansas City, Manchester, Providence, Austin , Dallas - Ft. Worth , Utah, Salt Lake City, Montreal, Toronto, Santiago, San Jose, Guam, Cancun, Mazatlan, Bonaire, St Maarten, Auckland, Christchurch, San Juan, St Lucia, Dubai, Gatwick, Heathrow , Manchester ,
Sixt heeft meer dan 1500 verhuurlocaties in Albanië, Argentinië, Australië, Bahrain, Barbados, België, Bosnië & Herzegovina, Brazilië, Bulgarije, Chili, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denemarken, Dominicaanse Republiek, Duitsland, Egypte, Estland, Finland, Frankrijk, Frans-Guyana, Griekenland, Groot-Brittannië, Guadeloupe, Hongarije, Ierland, IJsland India, Israël, Italië, Jordanië, Koeweit, Kroatië, Letland, Libanon, Litouwen, Macedonië, Madagaskar, Malta, Marokko, Martinique, Mauritius, Moldavië, Nederland, Noorwegen, Oman, Oostenrijk, Pakistan, Polen, Portugal, Qatar, Reunion, Roemenië, Rusland, Saint Lucia, Saudi-Arabië, Servië & Montenegro, Seychellen, Singapore, Slovenië, Slowakije, Spanje, Thailand, Tsjechië, Tunesië, Turkije, Oekraïne, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten, Wit-Rusland, Zuid-Afrika, Zweden, Zwitserland



© Roel de Gama -